Profilt


Liaoning Zhongli Catalyst Technology Co., Ltd. (Anshan Zhongli Catalyst Factory) was founded in 1999, located in Tengao Chemical Park, Haicheng City, Liaoning Province, covering an area of 30,000 square meters, building area of 7,000 square meters, more than 80 employees, including 8 technicians. It is a professional manufacturer of amorphous aluminum-nickel alloy catalysts, with an annual production capacity of up to 3000 tons, and is a domestic professional production base for amorphous amorphous aluminum-nickel alloy catalysts.

 

The company relies on Dalian University of Technology, Tianjin University and other scientific research institutes as the technical support, takes the domestic and international market demand as the guide, actively develops high-tech products, integrates scientific research, production and sales, has strong technical force and advanced production equipment, product quality is in the forefront of the world, and was rated as a national high-tech enterprise in 2022. At present, the products are widely used in sugar alcohols, petrochemicals, pharmaceutical intermediates and other fields, and the product quality has been steadily improved, and exported to Europe, Southeast Asia and other places, and has been widely recognized by customers.

 

The successful development of amorphous alloy catalyst is the result of cross-disciplinary and integrated innovation in multi-disciplinary and multi-technical fields, and has achieved leapfrog technological progress in the field of hydrorefining technology of chemical products, which is an upgraded product of traditional Reni nickel catalyst. The technical achievements were awarded the "Scientific and Technological Achievement Appraisal Certificate" by the Technology Development Center of China Petroleum and Chemical Corporation in October 1999, which are widely used in petrochemical, fine chemical, pharmaceutical and oil hydrogenation and other fields, and have been well received by users, and in December 1999 was awarded the China Excellence Award by the State Intellectual Property Office, and in January 2006, at the National Science and Technology Conference held in Beijing, due to the technological innovation and hydrogenation performance of amorphous alloy catalysts and the economic benefits they bring. He also won the first prize of the 2005 National Technological Invention Award.

 

Quality is the life of the enterprise, reputation is the soul of the enterprise, Liaoning Zhongli Catalyst Technology Co., Ltd. adheres to the policy of exquisite quality and customer first, and uses advanced technology to prepare high-performance amorphous alloy hydrogenation catalyst, which is the user's choice. With innovative technology, stable product quality and high-quality service, the company will wholeheartedly serve domestic and foreign manufacturers such as sugar alcohols, petrochemicals, pharmaceutical and chemical intermediates, and develop together and move towards brilliance!

厂房

Established in

Annual capacity

Floor space

Current staff

公司简介


  辽宁众力催化剂科技有限公司(鞍山市众力催化剂厂)始建于1999年,坐落于辽宁省海城市腾鳌化工园区,占地面积3万平方米,建筑面积7千平方米,现有职工80多人,其中技术人员8人。是非晶态铝镍合金催化剂的专业生产厂家,年生产能力可达3000吨,是国内专业生产非晶态铝镍合金催化剂基地。

 

  公司以大连理工大学、天津大学等科研院所为技术依托,以国内、国际市场需求为导向,积极研制开发高新技术产品,集科研、生产和销售为一体,具有雄厚的技术力量和先进的生产设备,产品质量处于国际前列,2022年被评为国家级高新技术企业。目前产品广泛应用于糖醇、石化、医药中间体等领域,产品质量稳步提高, 并出口欧洲,东南亚等地,得到了客户的广泛认可。

 

  非晶态合金催化剂的开发成功是多学科、多技术领域交叉和集成创新的结果,在化工产品加氢精制技术领域实现了跨越式技术进步,是传统雷尼镍催化剂的升级产品。该技术成果于1999年10月获中国石油化工总公司技术开发中心颁发的“科学技术成果鉴定证书”,被广泛用于石油化工、精细化工、制药及油脂加氢等领域,深获得用户好评,并于1999年12月被国家知识产权局评为中国优秀奖,2006年1月,在北京召开的全国科学技术大会上,因非晶态合金催化剂的技术创新性和加氢性能及其带来的经济效益,又获得2005年国家技术发明奖一等奖。

 

  质量是企业的生命,信誉是企业的灵魂,辽宁众力催化剂科技有限公司坚守品质精湛,用户至上的方针,采用先进技术制备的高性能非晶态合金加氢催化剂,是用户的选择。公司将以创新的技术,稳定的产品品质,优质的服务,竭诚为糖醇、石化、医药化工中间体等国内外生产厂家服务,共同发展,走向辉煌!

厂房

公司成立于

年生产能力

占地面积

公司员工